For sales- or upgrade-related information, please fill in the form below:

Marc Kornbluh, President / Founder 

marc@highvolumeoxygen.com

Deni Kornbluh, COO / Financial and Business Manager

deni@highvolumeoxygen.com

Dennis Kornbluh, CTO

dennis@highvolumeoxygen.com

Carrie Sohayda, VP of Sales & Marketing

carrie@highvolumeoxygen.com

Business Address:

High Volume Oxygen
500 W South Street
Suite #4
Lincoln, NE  68522

Phone:

(402) 476-0555 during business hours (M-F, 9am - 5pm Central Time). 

Sales:

email: sales@highvolumeoxygen.com or call the number above.

Support:

email: support@highvolumeoxygen.com  Email is the preferred support channel, but it is not monitored 24x7.

For urgent issues, you may text (402) 990-6143. An urgent issue is defined as an HVO-related problem that causes a significant loss of productivity or an outage. For all other issues, please use email or the office phone number.